RSS

Slick Anthology Is Live (But Still A Work In Progress)

18 Jan

I had a lot of ambition when I first started this blog back in 2011, but I couldn’t quite fit everything I wanted to do in just this one blog. So instead of having this blog be all over the place and not focused on game reviews, articles, news, and videos, I decided to make a new, separate blog that would focus entirely on my game collection.

Slick Anthology is a blog that collects each game in my own personal video game catalog. Serving as both an online log for myself and a place where gamers can go to learn a little bit about the games and discover a game or two they may not have known about, Slick Anthology is shaping up to be exactly what I wanted it to be. Every game will have it’s own dedicated page, as well as links to purchase the game yourself, read my reviews and comments about the game, and even link to any relevant videos or articles I’ve written concerning each title.

Slick Anthology Pic

As I said before, it’s still a work in progress, but I’m happy to unveil it to you all now. Head on over to Slick Anthology and follow the blog if you’d like to see my collection grow and want to know every game I have.

Thanks, and I hope you enjoy the new blog!

Laters,
Jsick

 
6 Comments

Posted by on 01/18/2013 in Collecting

 

Tags: , , ,

6 responses to “Slick Anthology Is Live (But Still A Work In Progress)

  1. Sunny

    01/19/2013 at 1:24 am

    Hi bro,
    You have done a great job on Games and review keep up the good work.

     
  2. Eric

    01/19/2013 at 11:12 pm

    Looks good, man! I like that you have a quick writeup for each game, too. Looking forward to following along with your new entries!

     
    • jsicktheslick

      01/20/2013 at 3:14 am

      Thanks for the support! I actually am really enjoying looking back at each game and giving a little snippet about the title. Glad to see someone else enjoys them as well.

       
  3. martianoddity

    01/21/2013 at 11:21 am

    Awesome! I’m already following it, I didn’t even need to think about it.

     
    • jsicktheslick

      01/22/2013 at 11:45 pm

      Thanks for the support! I like your game hunting updates. Keep those up šŸ™‚

       
      • martianoddity

        01/23/2013 at 12:36 pm

        Thanks! I’ve got one coming up! šŸ˜€

         

Leave a Reply

 
