RSS

Sunday Roundup: 5/20/12

20 May

Diablo III.

That is all.

 


Diablo III
PC
Release Date: May 15th, 2012
Purchased at: GameStop (West Lafayette, IN – $60)

I’ve only been able to play the game a few hours so far (about 10) because my family always has a vacation this weekend (which I have just returned from). I am planning on playing my Demon Hunter and Witch Doctor all night though, so we’ll see how this games comes along in the coming week.

But for now, read my Now Playing article I wrote about the Diablo III beta, as well as a whole bunch of release day news stories all wrapped in one!

Laters,
Jsick

 
3 Comments

Posted by on 05/20/2012 in PC

 

Tags: , ,

3 responses to “Sunday Roundup: 5/20/12

  1. Eric

    05/22/2012 at 11:27 pm

    I don’t have a PC capable of running this, unfortunately, so I am going to have to wait for a console release. Any idea when/if that is happening?

     
    • jsicktheslick

      05/22/2012 at 11:43 pm

      I’m pretty positive there won’t be a console release for this one. Are you sure your computer can’t handle it? Blizzard is pretty good about making sure their stuff can run on lots of setups.

       
      • Eric

        05/23/2012 at 8:03 pm

        My desktop is a barebones PC that is a few years old, and it struggles to run anything worthwhile. I have been considering building my own computer, so if I end up doing that I will definitely be checking out Diablo III.

         

Leave a comment